Upcoming Events
Exeter College Summer Programme (ECSP) 2022 Information Session

Date: January 27, 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 5pm (HKT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

NTU GEM Trailblazer Summer 2022 Info Talk

Date: January 27, 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 10:30am (HKT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

LSE Summer School 2022 Information Session

Date: February 2, 2022 (Wednesday)
Time: 10pm (HKT) / 2pm (GMT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

Upcoming Events
Exeter College Summer Programme (ECSP) 2022 Information Session

Date: January 27, 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 5pm (HKT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

NTU GEM Trailblazer Summer 2022 Info Talk

Date: January 27, 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 10:30am (HKT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

LSE Summer School 2022 Information Session

Date: February 2, 2022 (Wednesday)
Time: 10pm (HKT) / 2pm (GMT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

Info Session - Short Term Programs at the University of Sydney

Date: February 8, 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 4pm (HKT) / 7pm (AEDT)
Venue: Online Event
Click for more details

Past Events
NTU GEM Trailblazer Summer 2022 Info Talk

Date: January 26, 2022 (Wednesday)
Time: 8pm (HKT)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

2022 Summer at Hopkins Information Session

Date: January 25, 2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 9am (HKT) / 8pm (EST)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

Information Session for UC Berkeley Summer Sessions 2022

Date: January 20, 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 1am (HKT) / 9am (PST)
Venue: Online Event (Zoom)
Click for more details

Please visit the Calendar page for more past events information.